mod_eprivacy

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bernhard Weigand

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bernhard Weigand

Chairman | Spokesman | Director subarea B1
bernhard.weigand@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-63590
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Reitzle

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Reitzle

B1
martin.reitzle@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62438
Dipl.-Ing. Jonathan Reutzsch

Dipl.-Ing. Jonathan Reutzsch

B1
jonathan.reutzsch@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62314
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Andreas Dreizler

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Andreas Dreizler

Chairman|Director projectarea B|Director subarea B2
dreizler@csi.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2257
Dr.-Ing. Grazia Lamanna

Dr.-Ing. Grazia Lamanna

Director subarea B2
grazia.lamanna@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62173
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Böhm

Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Böhm

B2
bboehm@ekt.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2502
Andreas Preusche

Andreas Preusche

B2
preusche@csi.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2770
Christoph Steinhausen, M. Sc.

Christoph Steinhausen, M. Sc.

B2
christoph.steinhausen@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685 65774
Apl. Prof. Dr. habil. Amsini Sadiki

Apl. Prof. Dr. habil. Amsini Sadiki

Director subarea B3
sadiki@ekt.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2757
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Oschwald

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Oschwald

Director subarea B4
michael.oschwald@dlr.de +49 6298 28-327
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rees

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rees

B4
andreas.rees@dlr.de +49 6298 28-656
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Sender

Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Sender

B4
joachim.sender@dlr.de +49 6298 28-403
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kronenburg

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kronenburg

Director subarea B5
kronenburg@itv.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-65635
Jan Wilhelm Gärtner, M.Sc.

Jan Wilhelm Gärtner, M.Sc.

B5
jan-wilhelm.gaertner@itv.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jadran Vrabec

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jadran Vrabec

Director subarea B6
jadran.vrabec@upb.de +49 5251 60-2421
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Heinen

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Heinen

B6
mheinen@mail.uni-paderborn.de +49 5251 60-2791

Dennis Kütemeier, M.Sc.

B3
kuetemeier@ekt.tu-darmstadt.de

Verena Kunberger

B1
verena.kunberger@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62636
110113114116117118119120122124125126128202211212258260
Sunday, August 25, 2019