mod_eprivacy

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ertl

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ertl

Director subarea A1
thomas.ertl@vis.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-88331

Moritz Heinemann, M.Sc.

A1
Moritz.Heinemann@visus.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-60933
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Dieter Munz

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Dieter Munz

Chairman | Director projectarea A | Director subarea A2
munz@iag.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-63433
Steven Jöns, M.Sc.

Steven Jöns, M.Sc.

A2
joens@iag.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-63423
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Christian Rohde

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Christian Rohde

Director subarea A3
christian.rohde@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-65524
Jim Magiera, M.Sc.

Jim Magiera, M.Sc.

A3
jim.magiera@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-67646
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Florian Müller-Plathe

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Florian Müller-Plathe

Director subarea A4
f.mueller-plathe@theo.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-7393
Dr. Hari Krishna Chilukoti

Dr. Hari Krishna Chilukoti

A4
h.chilukoti@theo.chemie.tu-darmstadt.de +49 61511622613
PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Erion Gjonaj

PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Erion Gjonaj

Director subarea A5
gjonaj@temf.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2561
 Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Schöps

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Schöps

Director subarea A5
schoeps@temf.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-24409
Yun Ouédraogo, M.Sc.

Yun Ouédraogo, M.Sc.

A5
ouedraogo@temf.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2461
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dieter Bothe

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dieter Bothe

Director subarea A7
bothe@csi.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-21463
Dr.-Ing. Kathrin Schulte

Dr.-Ing. Kathrin Schulte

Director subarea A7
kathrin.eisenschmidt@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62334

Dipl. Wirtsch.-Ing. Johannes Kromer

A7
kromer@mma.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 1621466
Johanna Potyka, M.Sc.

Johanna Potyka, M.Sc.

A7
johanna.potyka@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62042
Prof. Dr. Joachim Groß

Prof. Dr. Joachim Groß

Ass. member
gross@itt.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-66105
Rolf Stierle, M.Sc.

Rolf Stierle, M.Sc.

Ass. member
stierle@itt.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-66106
92218237238239241242243244245246247248249250251252
Sunday, August 25, 2019