mod_eprivacy

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bernhard Weigand

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bernhard Weigand

Chairman | Spokesman | Director subarea B1
bernhard.weigand@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-63590
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Cameron Tropea

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Cameron Tropea

Chairman | Director projectarea C | Director subarea C3/C4
c.tropea@sla.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-22175
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Dieter Munz

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Dieter Munz

Chairman | Director projectarea A | Director subarea A2
munz@iag.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-63433
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Andreas Dreizler

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Andreas Dreizler

Chairman|Director projectarea B|Director subarea B2
dreizler@csi.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-2257
Dr.-Ing. Kathrin Schulte

Dr.-Ing. Kathrin Schulte

Manager | Director subarea A7
kathrin.eisenschmidt@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62334
Jasmina Radoncic

Jasmina Radoncic

Coordination Stuttgart
jasmina.radoncic@itlr.uni-stuttgart.de +49 711 685-62447
Corinna Neumann

Corinna Neumann

Coordination Darmstadt
neumann@nmf.tu-darmstadt.de +49 6151 16-24277
777879162167168169
Sunday, August 25, 2019